If you need assistance, please call 281-201-5733

About

Meet the Team

Chris Ashby

832-364-8174
Cashby@newcenturiadvisors.com

Lacy Vinson

281-660-1938
lacyliz1979@gmail.com

Michelle Humphrey

832-364-8174
Yell4MicheleRealtor@gmail.com

Nicholas Garner

832-216-8479
nick.ggrd@gmail.com

Raymi Arias

real estate agent

713-474-4041
License Number: 807304
Raymi@newcenturiadvisors.com

Born in the vibrant Dominican Republic, I moved to Houston nine years ago and have since established myself as dedicated bilingual real estate agent. fluent in both English and Spanish, i bring a unique cultural perspective to the dynamic real estate market in Houston. My passion for real estate and commitment to personalized service have allowed me to effectively assist a diverse range of clients in finding their ideal properties. whether its helping individuals or family, my goal is to make the homebuying and selling process as smooth and enjoyable as possible for everyone i work with.

Shannah Evans

872-239-4558
se2020home@gmail.com

Shayla Ellis

346-568-5593
Shayla@newcenturiadvisors.com

Will Garner

Broker/Owner

281-201-5733
832-577-2794
License Number: 491759
wgarner@newcenturiadvisors.com

Yolanda Carey

713-385-2366
yolandacareyrealestate@gmail.com

Alexa Zepeda

Insurance Specialist

832-470-8470
alexa.zepeda@twfg.com

Zoey Pescina

Insurance Specialist

281-745-7429
zoey.pescina@twfg.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from newcenturiadvisors.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
New Centuri Advisors
8950 Will Clayton Parkway, Suite E
Humble, TX 77338
281-201-5733

Copyright © 2024 Houston Realtors Information Service, Inc. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, that it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com